VENDORS

LENDER:

Supreme Lending

Phil Young, Senior Loan Officer

(404) 556-3483

Phil.Young@SupremeLending.com

www.PhilYoung.SupremeLending.com

 

HOMESTAR

Jonah Abraham, Branch Manager

(678) 313-3838

Jonah.Abraham@homestarfc.com

 

HOMESTAR

Nkolika Amadi, Mortgage Loan Officer

(980) 285-9395

nk.amadi@homestarfc.com

 

Regions Mortgage

Bakty Barber, Mortgage Loan Originator

(770) 235-1577

Bakty.Barber@Regions.com

RegionsMortgage.com

 

Cross Country Mortgage

Xavier Williams, Sales Manager

(678) 755-2873

Xavier.Williams@myccmortgage.com

 

Southeast Mortgage

Peter Valdez, Mortgage Loan Originator

(770) 878-7938

Peter.Valdez@SoutheastMortgage.com

SoutheastMortgage.com/PeterValdez

 

Vault Mortgage Group

Deanne Moore, Loan Officer

(404) 903-5827

Deanne@VaultMtg.com

www.apmortgage.com/deanne-moore

 

 

ATTORNEY:

Weissman PC

https://www.weissman.law/

 

Ohlson & Medlock

(770) 814-8828

http://omfirm.com/

 

McMichael & Gray

https://www.mcmichaelandgray.com/

 

O'Kelley & Sohoran

(770) 497-1880

https://www.okelleyandsorohan.com/

 

Taylor Sellers, Attorney

(404) 250-3274

Taylor@TaylorSellersLaw.com

 

C. Robin Wyatt, P.C.

Kelly Teal, Preclosing Coordinator

(770) 979-3007

Kelly@RobinWyatt.com

 

INSPECTOR:

Amerispec Home Inspection Services

(770) 935-4990

kelly.cooley@amerispec.biz

lindsey.hodges@amerispec.biz

 

Next Step Inspections

Derick Kincaid

(770) 294-5113

nextstepinspections@yahoo.com

 

OTHER:

First American Home Warranty

Bryan Jackson

brjackson@firstam.com

 

Cardinal Construction

Jason Blair

(678) 963-8227

 

Graph Contracting Group

www.GraphContracting.com

(678) 787-8710

 

Perimeter Roofing

James Jester

(678) 836-7190

jjester@perimeterroofing.com

 

Troy Mitchell

Another Beautiful Creation

(908) 705-2412

bomitchell52@gmail.com

 

Beau’s Pro Painting

Beau Thomoson

(678) 308-5495

BeausProPainting@gmail.com

 

Electrical Pros Dacula

(770) 822-2150

 

#1 Veteran Plumbing LLC,

Jerry Ferguson

(678) 368-4686

 

Heritage Flooring

Kevin Malone

(770) 294-9728

www.Heritage-Flooring.com

 

D&L HVAC

Jeff Kiney

(678) 963-2136

 

Joneco Landscaping

David Jones

(770) 480-4543

 

Muscle Flex Movers

Vincent De Paul

(404) 435-1535

muscleflexmovers@gmail.com

 

College Hunks

Moving Company

(833) 626-1326